Dr. Gloria Caballero Roca
Professor, Bard Micro College
John Cook
President, Springfield Technical Community College
Soloe Dennis
Deputy Public Health Commissioner, Springfield Department of Health and Human Services
Elizabeth Dineen
Executive Director, YWCA
Keith Fairey
Chief Executive Officer, Way Finders
Rachel Gordon
Special Deputy, Movement Voter Project
Jennifer Lee
Senior Research Analyst, Brandeis University
Kim Lee, B.A.
Vice President of Resource and Development Branding, Mental Health Association
Luz Lopez
Executive Director, MetroCare of Springfield
Airin Martinez
Assistant Professor in Health Policy & Management Department of Health Promotion and Policy, School of Public Health & Health Sciences
Sarah Morgan, J.D., B.A.
Assistant General Counsel, Health New England
Amale Neary
Chief Financial Officer, Center for Human Development
Sarah Perez McAdoo
Population Health Capstone Director, University of Massachusetts Medical School–Baystate
Kimberly Robinson
Executive Director, Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Ilana Steinhauer, MSN, FNP-BC
Executive Director, Volunteers In Medicine (VIM) Berkshires
Cristina Huebner Torres
Chief Research & Population Health Officer, Caring Health Center
Joel Vengco
Senior Vice President and Chief Information and Digital Officer at Hartford HealthCare
Lora Wondolowski
Advancement & Communications Director, Peace Development Fund